Archery Team Wins 3rd at State Championships!

In their second year of high school competition, the LDHS Raider Archery Team won third place in the SCDNR National Archery in the Schools Program SC State Championships!

   Laurens County School District 55 . . .

a system of excellence and equity in educational
practices for each learner.   
Laurens County School District 55 Administrative Office
1029 West Main Street * Laurens, South Carolina * 29360
Telephone - 864-984-3568   Fax - 864-984-8100 
 Dr. Billy R. Strickland, Superintendent

Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar